Home  »  Car Racing  »  News

HSRCA “All Historic” event 28-29 November: Photos and results

Submitted by on December 18, 2009

Hot weather greeted the 300 competitors who lined up for the HSRCA All Historic meeting at Eastern Creek on November 28-29.

As usual the racing was fast and furious.

Below is a list of winners from Sunday mornings racing.

JKL Regularity

Rees MacKay                     1933 Riley 9/14

Groups Sb & Sc

Geoff Morgan                    1975 Porsche 911

Groups M, O, Q & R Sports

Steve Webb                        1970 Elfin 360 Repco

Groups M & O Racing

Les Wright                           1967 Brabham Buick

Groups Nb & Nc

Russell Wright                   1968 Ford Mustang

Groups Q&R  Racing

Steve Farrell                       1982 Ralt RT4

Groups J K and L (inv Sa, Na and Mr)

Peter Jackson                    1959 Austin Healey


Rod Wallace                       1979 Holden Commodore

C & A Touring Cars

Rod Markland                    1988 Nissan Skyline

Groups Fa & Fb Formula Ford

John Smith                          1978 Lola T440 Formula Ford

For a full list of results click here

Images: Achilles Zsolti RaceTrackPhoto.com

Don't miss out! Our best stories, direct to your inbox!


Sign up now - it's free, weekly, and spam-free.